Spring Chill Vol. 3 Sine Music (Various Artists)

Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 13.50
  • 1She's Arriving05:15
  • 2Give Me the Love04:10
  • 3Summer Rain04:39
  • 4Is It Too Late (Gold Lounge Remix)05:08
  • 5Ether06:19
  • 6Elegant Gentry04:24
  • 7Electric Penguin05:45
  • 8Between Seasons05:32
  • 9Legacy05:28
  • 10Wind Blue03:54
  • 11Ascending06:35
  • 12Footprints05:20
  • 13My Shadow04:40
  • 14Laid-Back04:39
  • 15Find Me05:17
  • 16Waves of Love07:32
  • 17Love On Fire04:48
  • 18Night Flight04:42
  • 19Burgeon04:12
  • 20Despicable Beauty (Sine Remix)05:36
  • 21New Colours03:46
  • 22Egotron05:24
  • 23Purple Sky04:53
  • 24Nebula (Normandie Remix)07:17
  • 25Great Plains05:45
  • Total Runtime02:11:00

Info for Spring Chill Vol. 3

After the great success of “SPRING CHILL VOL. 1″ and “SPRING CHILL VOL. 2″ Sine Music is releasing “SPRING CHILL VOL. 3″.

It’s this old familiar effect that returns every year: the memory of spring appears as a yellowed Polaroid. Smells, sounds – everything’s forgotten. And every year there’s this moment when everything comes back to life with brand new tracks by Polished Chrome, SINE, Thomas Lemmer, Merge Of Equals, Der Waldläufer and many more. Gain new energy and celebrate spring.

‘Even, calm, relaxing, full, deep, hypnotic…’ Occasionally groovy, sometimes smooth, but always unique and distinctive. The label’s music is situated in the Chillout, Lounge, Downbeat sector.

SINE MUSIC was founded in 2008 by the two brothers Thomas and Jochen Hauser. With their production company “Cosmic Sound” they can look back at over 300 published songs and today are among the most popular producers of Chillout/Lounge/Ambient music. There are practically no Chillout-lounge compilations available today with which the brothers weren’t involved with.

SINE MUSIC would now like to offer other artists the possibility of publishing their music. Taking advantage of digital channels of distribution, their world-wide contacts, various agencies and their experience in National and International licensing laws, SINE MUSIC would assure the best possible results for new releases.

Parallel to releasing the work of individual artists, SINE MUSIC will continue to compose and release compilations. ‘Cosmic Chill Lounge Vol.2’, ‘Cool Off Chillout’ or ‘Chillbar Vol.1’ are just three of the previously released compilations which have been, and continue to be, extremely successful: reaching the iTunes European Top Ten Charts. These compilations include exclusive work of various international producers and Artists.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO