Bridges Calum Scott

Album info



Label: Capitol Records

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Calum Scott

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Biblical03:49
  • 2If You Ever Change Your Mind03:26
  • 3Run With Me03:21
  • 4The Way You Loved Me03:13
  • 5Flaws03:28
  • 6Heaven03:14
  • 7Rise03:36
  • 8Last Tears02:44
  • 9Half A Man03:25
  • 10Goodbye, Again03:01
  • 11I'll Be There03:46
  • 12Cross Your Mind03:32
  • 13Boys In The Street03:52
  • 14Bridges03:20
  • Total Runtime47:47

Info for Bridges

UK based artist and multi-platinum-selling singer / songwriter Calum Scott releases his highly awaited sophomore album Bridges. The fourth single released from Bridges, “Heaven” once again reveals Calum’s gift for finding unexpected ways to express universal emotions. “As songwriters, we’re always searching for new ways of saying ‘I miss you’ or ‘I love you’ or ‘I want you back,’” says Calum, who co-wrote “Heaven” with Hayley Warner(an Australian singer/songwriter who’s also penned songs for artists like Katy Perry and Tori Kelly). “‘The concept of ‘Heaven’ is the love between two people being so powerful that it is far superior to anything else, any other form of paradise that could be offered. I loved the idea of putting the power into the relationship.”

The follow-up to Calum’s 2018 full-length debut Only Human—a widely acclaimed effort that hit No. 1 on the iTunes album chart in 21 countries across the globe, in addition to selling more than 3.6 million in adjusted album sales and garnering over 7.5 billion combined streams —Bridges will also feature the previously released singles “If You Ever Change Your Mind”(a bittersweet but empowered piece produced by Greg Kurstin, an eight-time GRAMMY Award® winner known for his work with Paul McCartney, Elton John, and Adele), “Rise”(a wildly soaring track whose video features a captivating performance from British actor Georgia Hirst), and “Biblical”(a heart-on-sleeve ballad Calum later followed with an American Sign Language version made in collaboration with the Tony Award®-winning Deaf West Theatre).

Calum Scott

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO