Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 13.50
  • 1I'm Not Giving Up Tonight04:06
  • 2Pretty Boy04:55
  • 3Dead To The World04:13
  • 4Open The Door, See What You Find04:07
  • 5Trying To Find A World That's Been And Gone Pt. 103:27
  • 6Easy Now03:53
  • 7Council Skies04:42
  • 8There She Blows!04:01
  • 9Love Is A Rich Man04:29
  • 10Think Of A Number05:46
  • 11We're Gonna Get There In The End04:13
  • Total Runtime47:52

Info for Council Skies

Pretty Boy sets the tone for the new album which is amongst Noel’s strongest work to date, reinforcing his status as one of the most prolific, respected and successful British songwriters.

Noel Gallagher is one of the most influential and successful songwriters of British rock music history. NGHFB have over 1.6m UK album sales and Noel counts 12 Number 1 albums to date, with a huge global audience online reaching 1 billion total streams across all platforms and 5 million fans across his social following.

"Noel Gallagher claims he has written three albums worth of songs and based on what we are hearing on ‘Council Skies’, the next few years is going to be very exciting for fans. Surefooted, revelatory, well-rounded and emotionally deep, ‘Council Skies’ cements his reputation as one of the best songwriters the UK has ever produced. This collection of songs is one of his finest post-Oasis offerings, and it feels like the album that Noel and his High Flying Birds have been aching to make." (Emma Harrison,

Noel Gallagher

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO