Album info



Label: RCA Records Label

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: P!nk

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1When I Get There03:20
  • 2TRUSTFALL04:01
  • 3Turbulence03:29
  • 4Long Way to Go03:08
  • 5Kids in Love02:46
  • 6Never Gonna Not Dance Again03:45
  • 7Runaway02:42
  • 8Last Call04:04
  • 9Hate Me03:19
  • 10Lost Cause03:42
  • 11Feel Something03:06
  • 12Our Song02:58
  • 13Just Say I'm Sorry03:37
  • Total Runtime43:57


P!NK is back with her latest music, her ninth studio album "Trustfall".

The critically acclaimed singer and songwriter P!nk has recently announced the release of her upcoming album "Trustfall". This will mark the ninth release of her studio albums and the news of her hitting the road followed the album announcement. The highly-anticipating ninth studio album will be released on 17th February via RCA Records. The singer says she had the most fun making music and recording when making this album.

"Trustfall" marks her first release, let alone a studio album after the release of her eighth studio album ‘Hurts 2B Human’ in 2019. This will surely mark an exciting comeback for the artist on the music scene. She appeared on Good Morning America in November of 2018 where she first announced the news of releasing "Trustfall" and the more days are passing by, the more people cannot keep calm. The singer’s social media is flooded with comments showing excitement and anticipation which supports how much the fans have missed the artist and are in deliberate need of new music. "Trustfall" will also be a follow-up on her 2019 release "Hurts 2B Human".

P!NK has already released the lead single off of her ninth album titled "Never Gonna Not Dance Again". This song is a vibrant pop music track, something that goes very well with the aesthetic of P!NK. The track is produced by the Grammy award-winning producers Max Martin and Shellback who also co-wrote with the singer on this single. The single is already giving a very positive vibe, matching with the “double negative turning into a positive thing”.

Talking about the inspiration, the singer said this is her favorite album to date due to the great amount of time she had in her hands. She further added that she was going through a difficult phase in her personal life which gave her a sense of things that matters in life and she poured it all into the album. Describing the fun album-making process, she said, “It’s very, very true to what I believe and where I am and what I’m feeling and what I think a lot of people are feeling”.


No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO