MAN MADE Greentea Peng

Album info



Label: AMF Records

Genre: R&B

Subgenre: Hip Hip Soul

Artist: Greentea Peng

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Make Noise03:31
  • 2This Sound02:21
  • 3Free My People03:39
  • 4Be Careful02:21
  • 5Nah It Ain't The Same04:11
  • 6Earnest03:46
  • 7Suffer02:55
  • 8Mataji Freestyle03:32
  • 9Kali V203:01
  • 10Satta02:58
  • 11Party Hard Interlude02:41
  • 12Dingaling03:20
  • 13Maya03:29
  • 14Man Made03:38
  • 15Meditation07:07
  • 16Poor Man Skit02:38
  • 17Sinner02:20
  • 18Jimtastic Blues03:33
  • Total Runtime01:01:01

Info for MAN MADE

The 18 track album is executive produced by EarBuds and features live instrumentation throughout from Aria’s band the Seng Seng Family. The album is an incredible exploration of sounds and topics that cover the current times and beyond.

Set against the backdrop of one of the most turbulent years in recent memory, Greentea and her band The Seng Seng Family retreated to the country last summer where the alchemy of Man Made took place, bringing a live element to the album, and chose to record the record in 432 Hz frequency, a pitch that falls a semitone below music industry standard, which is thought to vibrate healing energy. Executive-produced by long time collaborator Earbuds, Greentea worked with an incredible roll-call of producers; the likes of Swindle, long-standing collaborators Samo and Kiko, and Mala (part of the legendary dubstep production duo Digital Mystikz and the founder of the iconic DMZ dubstep label). The album was then mixed by the legendary Commissioner Gordon. The record seamlessly weaves genres from Hip-Hop to Jazz, Neo-soul, Trip Hop, Ragga, Rock, Dub and Drum & Bass, all anchored by signature sage vocals. At 18 tracks, Man Made is a true opus, a fluid and transportive listening experience, channelling deepest inner-thoughts and exploring different states of being, segued to be enjoyed in full. It encourages repeated revisits to fully explore the magic at work.

Greentea Peng

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO