Arará, el Salón del Bailador (Remastered) Juan Carlos Alfonso Y Su Dan Den

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Los Caramelos 03:30
  • 2Tan Solo Con Mirarte 04:55
  • 3La Obstinación 05:02
  • 4Camina por Arriba del Muerto03:38
  • 5Mecánica Guapa05:39
  • 6La Sopa en Botella03:20
  • 7Sé Que Tú Sabes Que Yo Sé04:40
  • 8Ritmo Tambó y Flores03:46
  • 9Melodía y Danzón03:32
  • 10Yo Soy Arará (El Salón del Bailador) 02:33
  • Total Runtime40:35

Info for Arará, el Salón del Bailador (Remastered)

Dan Den is a cuban music group founded by Juan Carlos Alfonso in late 1988. It has toured the world.

Juan Calros Alfonso with his band Dan Den is a phenomenon in Cuba after having three of this album's songs in the number one of the Cuban charts in the same year. Its music is more of Salsa than son and perhaps is the only Salsero in Cuba today. Among his hits in Salsa en Atara are: Prisioenro de Amor by Mo Fini, La Chica de Nieva, Salsa en Atare and el que la lleve la lleva among others.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO